KONTAKTA GEVAB IDAG

Magnus Strandner
VD
magnus.strandner@gevabgbg.se

 

Danjel Celec
Vice VD/Försäljningschef
danjel.celec@gevabgbg.se

 

Mauricio Rios
Produktionschef Måleri
mauricio.rios@gevabgbg.se

 

Filip Nyström
Produktionschef Bygg
filip.nystrom@gevabgbg.se

 

Mikael Johansson
Entreprenadchef
mikael.johansson@gevabgbg.se

David Batikha
Kalkyl- och inköpschef
david.batikha@gevabgbg.se

 

Max Alroj
Logistikchef
max.alroj@gevabgbg.se

 

David Alexandersson
Business Controller
david.alexandersson@gevabgbg.se

 

Malin Åberg
Ekonomi
malin.aberg@gevabgbg.se

 
Gevab AB
Adress: Gruvgatan 35
421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Org.nr: 556976-0266